Your idyllic Hotel in the Appenzell Region


The Bären Guesthouse is a beautiful boutique hotel in the heart of picturesque Appenzell region. Come and enjoy a relaxing short holiday, far from any noise and stress, in our idyllic bed & breakfast with its peaceful setting. It is also the ideal starting point for active sport holidays, at the foot of the Alpstein mountain range.

Come and see for yourself. Your host Matthias is looking forward to your visit!

Winterdreams in Gais

Winter is coming! Get inspired by our self-made film and enjoy the pictures of the surrounding landscapes of our house. All the spots in the video are right at the doorstep of our house. Enjoy the movie! Call us if you need more informations about winter activities in the area »»

Livestock shows in Appenzell

Livestock show in Appenzell

Our own beauty competition: In many communities in the Appenzellerland, cattle shows take place in autumn. At this events, the most beautiful and most productive cows are awarded. An ideal occasion to admire our brown cattle or to get in touch with a farmer and experience this lively tradition. Click here for more informations »»

Copyright © swilli
Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com

Votre Hôtel idyllique dans la région d’Appenzell


Bären – Das Gästehaus est un charmant petit hôtel-boutique au cœur de la région pittoresque d’Appenzell. Cette maison idyllique, située au cœur d’un environnement typique et tranquille, est idéale pour une escapade relaxante loin du bruit et de l’agitation ou comme point de départ pour des vacances actives au pied de l’Alpstein.

N’hésitez pas à venir vérifier par vous-même! Matthias Willi se réjouit de vous accueillir!

Hiver à Appenzell

Les températures agréables en automne dominent. Laissez-vous inspirer quand même par notre clip d’hiver et profitez des images des environs de notre maison. Tous les emplacements de la vidéo sont juste en face de notre maison. Pour d’autres tuyaux hivernales, contactez-nous »»

Exposition du bétail

Des concours de beauté à Appenzell: Dans des nombreuses communautés de l’Appenzell, l’observation du bétail a lieu en automne. Ici, les vaches les plus belles et les plus productives ont été décernées. Une occasion idéale pour admirer notre bétail brun de près, pour parler métier avec un agriculteur et s’émerveiller de cette tradition vivante. Cliquez ici pour plus d’informations »»

_footer_copyright_text
Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com